Sign in with your PlateLocal email to access the shared workspace.
Enter your PlateLocal email and we'll send a reset link to your personal inbox.
A reset link has been sent. It expires in 30 minutes.
Updates password for both founders. Share it securely.
This permanently deletes all messages from the shared chat. Cannot be undone.